ELEVATE Conference 2024 (Sep 4)

Careers are hard. Join us Sep 4, 2024 for real-talk
inspiration & networking online!

FREE TO REGISTER!
Inspiration

Join thousands online at the ELEVATE Virtual Conference & Career Fair for mid-to-senior level women in tech globally!

Learning

Inspiring talks on leadership, engineering, interviewing, networking tips & tricks, career insights, tech trends, GPT & more!

Connection

Network with attendees & employers at ELEVATE Conference & Career Fair – Sign up for FREE to attend online!

Schedule

schedule_img
WEDNESDAY, SEP 4, 2024
9:10 AM (PT) / 12:10 PM (ET) ∙ All Tracks

Keynote

WEDNESDAY, SEP 4, 2024
12:00 PM (PT) / 3:00 PM (ET) ∙ All Tracks

Meet Recruiters & Staff at Virtual Employer Booths!

Learn about their job opportunities! Meet recruiters, staff & more at the discussion tables in the virtual Employer Booths (12pm-1pm Pacific Time / 3pm-4pm Eastern Time).

ELEVATE’s partner companies are actively hiring for many roles, from featured jobs to a variety of roles across the company. Let them know you’re interested during BOOTH HOUR!

Danielle McLaughlin
Danielle McLaughlin Founder / 18C
WEDNESDAY, SEP 4, 2024
11:40 AM (PT) / 2:40 PM (ET) ∙ All Tracks

Employer & Company Introductions!

Employers will share more about a company’s culture, values, and mission, as well as the opportunities for growth and development within the organization. Learn about how the company grows employees professionally, any initiatives or projects that the company is working on, more about the roles and teams hiring, and the interview process!

c
Meet with Recruiters online at / 18C
Your Logo Here? Become a conference sponsor / Girl Geek X
WEDNESDAY, SEP 4, 2024
1:00 PM (PT) / 15:00 PM (ET) ∙ All Tracks

Keynote

speaker_img

SPEAKERS

Rachel Laycock
Rachel Laycock
Chief Technology Officer
ThoughtWorks
Haibei Happy Wang
Haibei Wang
Chief Technology Officer
AuditBoard
thamara andrade
Thamara Andrade
Principal Software Engineer
Cadence
Roojuta Lalani
Roojuta Lalani
Staff Backend Engineer
Slack
Cindy Lin
Cindy Lin
Senior Director, Data Science
Bundles Investing
Swarnika Tiwari
Swarnika Tiwari
Staff Business Data Analyst
Intuit
traci esteve
Traci Esteve
Director Information Risk Management, Information Security
The Standard
Magda Miu
Magda Miu
Senior Engineering Manager
Adobe
Stella Li
Stella Li
Senior Product Manager
BILL
Gaganjot Kaur kang
Gaganjot Kaur Kang
Senior Software Engineer
Sony Interactive Entertainment (PlayStation)
Michelle Ng
Michelle Ng
Founder & Designer
Neuemoon Health
Tal Flanchraych
Tal Flanchraych
CEO & Founder
ApplyAll
Danielle McLaughlin
Danielle McLaughlin
Founder
18C
Nirmayee Dighe
Nirmayee Dighe
Senior Analyst, Data Strategy
Delaware Life Insurance Company
florence rene
Florence René
IT Product Owner
State Farm
Brittany Perlin
Brittany Perlin Danishevsky
Solutions Engineer
Secoda
Janelle Leuthaeuser
Janelle Leuthaeuser
Expert Data Analyst
Electronic Arts
Sukrutha Bhadouria, CTO & Co-Founder of Girl Geek X
Sukrutha Bhadouria
CTO & Co-Founder
Girl Geek X
Angie Chang
CEO & Co-Founder
Girl Geek X
Coming Soon

THANK YOU SPONSORS!

Want to join us as a mission-aligned partner? Check out ELEVATE 2024 Conference Sponsorship Prospectus and email sponsors@girlgeek.io

FREE TO REGISTER!